Holiday Closings

Wednesday, January 1 – New Year’s
Monday, January 20 – Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 17 – President’s Day
Friday, April 10 – Good Friday
Monday, May 25 – Memorial Day
Friday, July 3 – Independence Day
Monday, September 7 – Labor Day
Monday, October 12 – Columbus Day
Wednesday, November 11 – Veterans’ Day
Thursday, November 26 – Thanksgiving
Friday, November 27 – Thanksgiving
Thursday, December 24 – Christmas
Friday, December 25 – Christmas